POST NAME GRADUATION CONTACT
Chairman Lo Wai Shing, Raymond BBA, 1983 raymond.lo@cubbaalumni.org
Secretary Leung Tung Wa, Cindy PACC, 2014 cindy.leung@cubbaalumni.org
Treasurer Chan Sau Chun , Cynthia BBA, 2004 cynthia.chan@cubbaalumni.org
Vice-chairman (Membership) Fung Shuk Chong Angela QFN, 2009 angela.fung@cubbaalumni.org
Vice-chairman (Communication) Kam, Rocky HTM, 2003 rocky.kam@cubbaalumni.org
Vice-chairman (Event) Tse Hak Tik , Dicky IBBA, 2009 dicky.tse@cubbaalumni.org
Vice-chairman (China Affairs) Chan Lok Kee , Rex ITB, 2002 rex.chan@cubbaalumni.org
Membership / Communications / Event Ko, Cheuk Yan, Jack QFN, 2010 jack.ko@cubbaalumni.org
Membership Lam Lai Kuen, Lynes BBA,1993 lynes.lam@cubbaalumni.org
Membership Pang Chiu Chung, Andy QFN, 2008 andy.pang@cubbaalumni.org
Membership Poon Ka Ki, Keith GBS, 2014 keith.poon@cubbaalumni.org
Membership / Event So Man Wai, Winnie BBA, 2012 winnie.so@cubbaalumni.org
Communication Chan Li Wah Watson BBA, 1983 watson.chan@cubbaalumni.org
Communication / China Affairs Leung Ka Chun, Eddie MIB, 2003 eddie.leung@cubbaalumni.org
Event / China Affairs Huang Sha Sha, Serena IBBA, 2008 serena.huang@cubbaalumni.org
Event Kong Chi To, Kelvin IBCE, 2013 kelvin.kong@cubbaalumni.org
Event Leung Po Lam, Kathy BBA, 2004 kathy.leung@cubbaalumni.org
Event Yiu Tsui Ming, Bonnie IBBA, 2013 bonnie.yiu@cubbaalumni.org
Prof. Au Yuk Fai, Kevin BBA, 1989 kevin.au@cubbaalumni.org
Prof. Chan Chi Fai, Andrew MKT, 1997 and Founding member andrew.chan@cubbaalumni.org
Prof. Hui King Man, Michael MKT, 1980 michael.hui@cubbaalumni.org
Prof. Law Japhet Sebestian Founding member japhet.law@cubbaalumni.org